YHTEYSTIEDOT

24H PÄIVYSTYS 


ILTAVUORO PK-SEUDULLA KLO: 15-23

NUMEROSTA 050 408 3242

UUSIMAA

020 741 8970

POHJOIS-SUOMI

020 741 8976

VARSINAIS-SUOMI

020 741 8972

UUSIMAA | VARSINAIS-SUOMI

Aleksi Kasari

Toimitusjohtaja

044 281 3199

aleksi.kasari@capse.fi

Pekka Miilumäki

Huoltopäällikkö

050 447 1256

pekka.miilumaki@capse.fi

Mauno Haverinen

Myyntipäällikkö

050 577 7709

mauno.haverinen@capse.fi

Jarno Hiitola

Projektipäällikkö, sukitus

040 770 7582

jarno.hiitola@capse.fi

Juhani Juvonen

Huolto- ja sopimusmyynti

040 867 0373

juhani.juvonen@capse.fi

Jonne Kinnari

Työnjohtaja, viemärikuvaus

050 471 6699

jonne.kinnari@capse.fi

Anthony Stephens

Työnjohtaja, imupaineautot

044 230 6661

anthony.stephens@capse.fi

Jouni Kinnari

Asiantuntija, viemärikuvaus

050 471  6692

jouni.kinnari@capse.fi

Pumppaamohuolto, Capse 1

Besnik Gecaj, Niko Kapanen

0503247191

tilaukset@capse.fi

Pumppaamohuolto, Capse 2

Carl Schmidt, Veli-Pekka Metsola

0505272363

tilaukset@capse.fi

POHJOIS-SUOMI

Tapio Jaskari

Aluepäällikkö, Oulu

050 471 4994

tapio.jaskari@capse.fi

LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskutusosoite:

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

OVT-tunnus: 003723771772

Skannauspalveluosoitteet: OpusCpita

Sähköposti (PDF-liitetiedostot)

Skannauksen sähköpostiosoite:

AKPumppuhuoltoteamOy.FI.P.108699-0@docinbound.com

Paperilaskut:

Postilokero: 27431

Postinumero: 00063

Paikkakunta: LASKUNET

Share