YHTEYSTIEDOT

24H PÄIVYSTYS 


UUSIMAA

020 741 8970

POHJOIS-SUOMI

020 741 8976

VARSINAIS-SUOMI

020 741 8972

Uusimaa | Varsinais-Suomi


Pumppaamohuolto

020 741 8970


Lokapalvelu

020 741 8971


Viemärihuolto

020 741 8973


Sukitus

020 741 8977

Oulu | Pohjois-Suomi


Pumppaamo- ja viemärihuolto, lokapalvelu

050 471 4994




Myynti | Koko-Suomi


020 741 8974






Toimiston yhteystiedot

Toimisto ja laskutus

klo7-15

toimisto@capse.fi

020 741 8979


Iltavuoro | PK-Seutu

klo 15-23

toimisto@capse.fi

050 408 3242

Henkilöstön yhteystiedot

Aleksi Kasari

Toimitusjohtaja

044 281 3199

aleksi.kasari@capse.fi

Pekka Miilumäki

Huoltopäällikkö

050 447 1256

pekka.miilumaki@capse.fi

Mauno Haverinen

Myyntipäällikkö

050 577 7709

mauno.haverinen@capse.fi

Jarno Hiitola

Projektipäällikkö

040 7707 582

jarno.hiitola@capse.fi

Anthony Stephens

Tuotepäällikkö

050 343 2713

anthony.stephens@capse.fi

Tapio Jaskari

Aluepäällikkö, Oulu

050 471  4994

tapio.jaskari@capse.fi

Juhani Juvonen

Toimisto | Vantaa

040 867 0373

juhani.juvonen@capse.fi

Lotta Tapionkaski-Jaskari

Toimisto | Oulu

050 430 3388

lotta.tapionkaski-jaskari@capse.fi

LASKUTUS

Verkkolaskutusosoite:

Operaattori: OpusCapita Solutions Oy (E204503)

OVT-tunnus: 003723771772

Skannauspalveluosoitteet: OpusCpita

Sähköposti (PDF-liitetiedostot)

Skannauksen sähköpostiosoite:

AKPumppuhuoltoteamOy.FI.P.108699-0@docinbound.com

Paperilaskut:

Postilokero: 27431

Postinumero: 00063

Paikkakunta: LASKUNET

Ostoskori

    Share